Close

Request a call back

联系公司

技术支持服务

support@wit-invest.com

金融服务

finance@wit-invest.com

营销服务.

marketing@wit-invest.com

如果您有问题,请给我们留言
主要办事处

office@wit-invest.com

Suite 305, Griffith Business Centre, P.O. Box 1510,

Kingstown Saint Vincent and the Grenadines

欧洲热线

+44 20 35 19 29 69

London, United Kingdom of Great Britain
and Northern Ireland

eu@wit-invest.com
德国热线

+49 30 22 38 12 13

Berlin, Germany

亚洲热线

diy@wit-invest.com

INDONESIA

俄联邦热线

+7 495 134 59 69

Moscow, Russian Federation

ru@wit-invest.com
哈萨克斯坦热线

+7 727 349 33 83

Alma-Ata, Kazakhstan

乌克兰热线

+38 044 364 51 75

st. Getman 30b, Kiev

+38 067 326 12 91

+38 097 304 14 40

+38 063 986 44 99

+38 050 636 41 14

ua@wit-invest.com

Sq. Pavlovskaya, 6, 5 fl., Kharkov

+38 057 781 31 17

+38 067 388 94 33

+38 095 805 58 50

+38 073 428 64 61

kharkov@wit-invest.com

7 Glinka street, office 1001,
Dnepropetrovsk

+38 098 071 58 58

dnepropetrovsk@wit-invest.com

12a Gagarina street, office 502, Odessa

+38 099 722 09 02

+38 097 404 58 05

+38 063 293 11 17

odessa@wit-invest.com

43 Pravdy street, Zaporozhye

+38 067 892 56 17

+38 099 966 03 11

+38 061 708 08 94

+38 093 244 60 09

zaporozhye@wit-invest.com

Office in China

china@wit-invest.com

China